Summer 2017 Men’s Essentials | Wishlist

Hey hey! How is summer coming along for you guys? It’s only getting worse here in Chennai. It’s April and 1 year is going to complete for mrdapperblogger and I’m really excited. Earlier I mentioned of how I plan on expanding mrdapperblogger as a Men’s Fashion and Style Blog. Keeping this in mind, it is all under process and you’ll soon get to know. It’s gonna be amazing!

What are your plans for this summer? I’m planning some good vacations this summer and I really hope everything works out. Lots of memories are going to be made this summer, so stay tuned. 🙂

This time I have made a wishlist; essentials every man would need this Hot Summer.

MAHI Leather Holdall

Leather is a Man’s best friend and anything made of leather certainly wins over other material. So there’s this amazing brand goes by the name MAHI (cool; I know right?) and trust me its worth sharing.

They have an amazing collection of Premium Leather products like backpacks, duffel bags, et cetera. It’s been really hard for me to choose one from the collection. The Columbus is what I liked the most. It’s a great option for people who like to travel a lot and want to stay classy at the same time. Another great thing about MAHI is that you can have your initials embroidered on that bag of yours.

MAHI

1 Million by Paco Rabanne

You might have never heard of this brand but trust me, this Spanish Fragrance will make you crazy-mad! Yus, it’s that good!! The audacious warm cinnamon, blood mandarin, grapefruit and mint citrus notes entwine with masculine leather and Indian patchouli creating a scent to make women weak at the knees. The gold bar bottle along with the cocktail of distinct magnetic notes suggest that 1 Million belongs to the night.

Shades by Ray-Ban

Ray- Ban has always been my favored brand for sunglasses. There are different styles to choose from, like my favorite clubmasters, round-shaped glasses et cetera. Ray-Ban RB4258 is what I choose because Irregular is the new standout. It’s not Erika. It’s not Wayfarers. It’s different, classy, modern and words fall short for them and I’m sure you’ll fall in love with this master piece too.

For the complete Guide to Sunglasses.

Shades

Ethos Watches

Let your hands do the talking.

Now this is the trickiest one of all. Its really difficult to choose a watch with millions of brands out there. The brands you can consider are Tag Heuer, Seiko, Swatch, Kenneth Cole, Tissot. There’s a wide variety available in these brands. I’m thinking of buying a watch this time; not really sure which. Ethos Watches is the spot. You’ll find articles on Watches and you can buy them from there at the same time.

Primary Seiko James Bond watch featured in "A View to a Kill"

I hope you enjoyed this post as much as I did in making it. Do tell me about it, in the comments section below.

For all the updates stay tuned to the Facebook Page and Instagram Handle:- mrdapperblogger

 

Leave a Reply

