CHICAGOAN FOR A DAY | mrdapperblogger

Yo! Long time no see, huh. Really hoping you guys are doing well!

I recently made a trip to Wisconsin, USA for my brother’s wedding. It was 4 days trip in all and I had the time of my life. I met my eldest brother; the one who got married, after almost 3 years while the elder brother after almost 8 years (yes, we’re three brothers). Only now you can imagine how excited I must have been for this trip and how much I had to look forward to! ❤

The photographer is gonna take longg before he gives the Wedding pictures, thus, I won’t be able to share with you all the outfits I wore the other days. Just not yet.

This post is about the outfit I wore on my last day of the trip. I was in Chicago for a day and hence the title, “Chicagoan for a day.” The weather out there was pretty decent and it couldn’t have been better I’d say. The Location for these pictures was Navy Pier, Chicago. We went on a Ferry ride too and it was awesome! I had such positive energy and amazing vibes while I was there.

100_1693

100_1762

100_1816

100_1827

 

What I’m wearing-

Pullover – Nautica

Shirt – Blackberrys

Trousers – Blackberrys

Shoes – Nautica

Watch – Tag Heuer

Beeds – Debenhams

Shades – Ray-Ban

Socks – Pantaloons

 

I hope you liked the outfit. For any suggestions leave a comment behind down in the comment section.

Stay tuned for more.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

